Coaches’ Contact Information

Baseball Andy Rusciolelli Andrew_rusciolelli@charleston.k12.sc.us
Sub-Varsity Baseball Nick Cantatore Nicholas_cantatore@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Brett Johnsen Brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eugene Walpole Eugene_walpole@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Page Horschel Carrie_horschel@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Brian Johnsen Brian_johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Gwen Hooffstetter Gwen_hooffstetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Steven Kamp Steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jason Stackhouse Jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jason Stackhouse Jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Steven Kamp Steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Brianna Robinson briannarobinson.amhs@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Jason Hamil Jason_hamil@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Alister DeLong Alister_delong@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Brett Johnsen Brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Jacqueline Healy Jacqueline_healy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Jacqueline Healy Jacueline_healy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Steve Percy Steve_percy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Yann Thefaine playtennischarleston@gmail.com
Trainer Marty Travis travism@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys TBD  
Track/Field, Girls Gwen Hooffstetter Gwen_hooffstetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jen Koll Jkoll312@yahoo.com
Wrestling Juan Ruiz Juan_ruiz@charleston.k12.sc.us